Jaco, Lizl & Sons / Family Session / Nelspruit

I’ve had the privilege of working with this fantastic family before.  These guys! I’ve got to tell you, they make my day!

I am so used to capturing Families with little kids, by the way , why do we stop taking pictures of our kids when they grow up?  Read more about my opinion regarding this here.  That I jumped at the chance when Lizl called and asked to do a session with their 4 full grown teenage sons!

We did a shoot together last year on their farm in Nelspruit and I couldn’t believe how the farm has changed! The Macadamia trees are gorgeous, the view is spectacular and the view is breathtaking.  We all had a blast!

VDMB-4VDMB-14VDMB-23VDMB-29VDMB-32VDMB-34VDMB-37VDMB-39VDMB-42VDMB-45VDMB-49VDMB-52VDMB-59VDMB-64VDMB-76VDMB-88VDMB-95

Leave a Reply

