First blog post

Wow, what a journey it has been so far.  From the days of starting my course at the Photography Institute, to deciding to resign from my day job to pursue my dream, to here where I am now.  11 Months in and loving every minute of it.

I have been constantly amazed by the support I have received in following my dream.  I want to take this opportunity to thank every single person who has played such an important role in my pursuit.  Firstly my heavenly farther, thank you for always providing, even when I didn’t understand the means.  For my grandmother for believing in me and helping me get my start.  My Parents, thank you for always being there for me and for providing me every opportunity I could ask for.  My wonderful husband and kids, without your love and constant support I would not have come this far.  Thank you for always being my personal cheerleaders.  My in-laws, thank you for always offering advice and praise when I need it.  My friends near and far, thank you for supporting my business, being models when needed and referring every single person you knew.  It means more to me than words could tell.  Lastly I would like to thank my Clients,  without you I would not be able to live my dream, thank you for allowing me into your lives, and thank you for building a relationship with me.

Here’s to all the blog posts to come, with all the gorgeous images and wonderful moments captured.

Leave a Reply

